Sponsored By:   A Better Door & Dock Services
My my My my

The MBSA Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m., except during the in-season months of May and June, when the meeting starts at 8:30 p.m. 
Executive Board
Lisa Testa
Vice President
Scott Lovingfoss
Jeff Vollman
Alex Vecchiet

Spring Division Coordinators - Boys
Shetland     Dave Woodburn 
Pinto Aaron Guisinger
Mustang Aaron Guisinger
Bronco Shawn Troxell
Pony Darlene Kruse
Colt Joe Wassel
Palomino Joe Wassel
Metro Jason McCabe
Spring Division Coordinators - Girls
Shetland Melanie Phelan
Pinto Laura Kramer
Mustang Katie Campbell
Bronco Karl Adamik
Pony Mike Fitzgerald
Colt/Palomino Lisa Testa
Metro  Dave Podkul

Fall Division Coordinators
Boys Fall Ball Matt Craig
Boys Colt Joe Wassel
Boys Palomino Joe Wassel
Girls Fall Ball Laura Kramer
Social & Communications Tom Johnson
Equipment Adam Perch
Field Maintenance Dean Reszel
Fundraising Lisa Testa
Scheduling Nick Berner
Sponsorship Shawn Troxell
Team Parent Jennifer Prince
Baseball Umpires Dean Reszel
Softball Umpires Gary Young
Uniform Aaron Guisinger
Training - Baseball Jason Zimmer
Training - Softball Jim Holba
Web Tom Johnson